New Town Utopia

£12.00 / Sold Out

122pp, perfect bound book

This publication was edited by director Christopher Ian Smith and was designed and published in collaboration with Mark Beechill . The cover artwork is by the design agency dn&co. It includes introductions by the editor and Ken Worpole.


Poetry, prose and drama:
Phil Burdett
Ralph Dartford
Olmo Lazarus
Vince O’Connell
Mike Parker
Ben Williams

Theory, thought and journalism:
Christopher Beanland
Gillian Darley
Dennis Hardy and Colin Ward
Owen Hatherley
Magnus Granath
John Grindrod
Katy Lock
Jonathan Meades
Dr. Helena Rivera

Includes full colour stills from the film.